Slayer tasks

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Slayer tasks

Post  tamagotchi on Sun Sep 11, 2016 8:00 pm

I've noticed in the slayer skill when you get a certain NPC such as skeletons, goblins or rats, that the only ones included are the lowest level. Maybe include all levels of an NPC with that name? Like skeletons are levels 21, 25, 31, and 54, though only the level 21 count towards slayer tasks.


Posts : 18
Join date : 2016-09-06

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum